Hey everyone, Luce here!
So The Sims 3 Diesel STUFF came out in North America on 10th of July and came out in Europe in one of the days after that (for those of you that don't know I am English and am living in the UK) so I thought I might as well do a blog post about it. I don't have the game but from reviews and things I've seen it looks really great and I hope to be purchasing it as it looks to be a really great addition to the game, especially in CAS.
Just like with Sweet Treats I'll put Quxxn's video review in this post for you guys to enjoy!
So far I think I'm most looking forward to that men's blazer with that coloured collar, it looks really cool!
Let me know what's your favourite item (if you have one of course) and if you think you'll be buying this stuff pack!
Bye for now, Luce xxx..



Leave a Reply.